ADMINISTRATION

8 days ago


 


Heather Waugh - Principal


heather.waugh@inglesideisd.org
  


  
     


Juan Ortiz - Assistant Principal


    juan.ortiz@inglesideisd.org
  


  

CAMPUS INFORMATION

10 months ago

HS_pic

Leon Taylor Junior High School
7th Grade - 8th Grade
2739 Mustang Drive
Ingleside, TX 78362
361.776.2232
Fax: 361.776.2192

Heather Waugh - Principal

PARENTAL INVOLVEMENT CONNECTION NEWSLETTER

OFFICE STAFF

13 days ago

 


Cassandra Havelka - PEIMS Clerk

Phone: 361.776.2232 Ext 2401
cassandra.havelka@inglesideisd.org
  
 

 


Melanie Mize - Secretary

2739 Mustang Dr.,
Ingleside, TX 78362
Phone: 361.776.2232 Ext 2429
Fax: 361.776.2192
 
melanie.mize@inglesideisd.org
  
  

 


Sylvia Schneider - Level I Mobile Device Tech

Phone: 361.776.2232 Ext 2428
sylvia.schneider@inglesideisd.org
  
  

 


Lillian Toscano - Office Assistant

Phone: 361.776.2232 Ext 2436
lillian.toscano@inglesideisd.org
  
  


COUNSELOR

10 months ago

 


Phaedra Taylor - Counselor

Phone: 361.776.2232 Ext 2430
phaedra.taylor@inglesideisd.org
  
  

View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close