skip to main content

ADMINISTRATION

4 months ago


 


Heather Waugh - Principal


heather.waugh@inglesideisd.org
  


  
     


Juan Ortiz - Assistant Principal


    juan.ortiz@inglesideisd.org
  


  

CAMPUS INFORMATION

about 1 year ago

HS_pic

Leon Taylor Junior High School
7th Grade - 8th Grade
2739 Mustang Drive
Ingleside, TX 78362
361.776.2232
Fax: 361.776.2192

Heather Waugh - Principal

PARENTAL INVOLVEMENT CONNECTION NEWSLETTER

OFFICE STAFF

4 months ago

 


Cassandra Havelka - PEIMS Clerk

Phone: 361.776.2232 Ext 2401
cassandra.havelka@inglesideisd.org
  
 

 


Melanie Mize - Secretary

2739 Mustang Dr.,
Ingleside, TX 78362
Phone: 361.776.2232 Ext 2429
Fax: 361.776.2192
 
melanie.mize@inglesideisd.org
  
  

 


Sylvia Schneider - Level I Mobile Device Tech

Phone: 361.776.2232 Ext 2428
sylvia.schneider@inglesideisd.org
  
  

 


Lillian Toscano - Office Assistant

Phone: 361.776.2232 Ext 2436
lillian.toscano@inglesideisd.org
  
  


COUNSELOR

about 1 year ago

 


Phaedra Taylor - Counselor

Phone: 361.776.2232 Ext 2430
phaedra.taylor@inglesideisd.org